The air signs are Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius. They are yang (assertive) signs, and their realm is the world of ideas and mental stimulation. They are breezy, social people who enjoy mind-and-body connections between people. Understanding themselves and others is a sexual pleasure for the air signs. Between the sheets, the air signs are playful and imaginative.

Learn more about:

  1. Home
  2. Sex Signs
  3. The Air Signs
Visit other sites: