Throughout this book, I direct your attention to numerous Web sites that may be of use to you. But in this appendix, I gather them all together in one place, so you don't have to search for what you're looking for.

Alibris: Books You Thought You'd Never Find: www.alibris.com

Amazon.com Auctions: www.auctions.amazon.com

American Museum of Photography: www.photographymuseum.com

American Numismatic Association: www.money.org

American Philatelic Society: www.stamps.org

American Photographic Historical Society: www.superexpo.com/aphs

American Political Items Collectors: www.apic.ws

Antique and Collectible Associations: www.antiqueandcolletible.com

Antique Bottle Collector's Haven: www.antiquebottles.com

Association of Game and Puzzle Collectors: www.agca.com

AuctionJeweler.com: www.auctionjeweler.com

Autograph World: www.autographworld.com

AZillion SPARKLZ: www.sparkleplenty.com

The Bargain-Mall: www.bargain-mall.com

BCW Supplies.com: www.bcwsupplies.com

The Beanie Mom Beanie Lovers Web Site: www.beaniemom.com

Beckett.com: www.beckett.com

Beer Can Collectors of America: www.bcca.com

BidBay Auctions: www2.bidbay.com

Black Baseball's Negro Baseball Leagues: www.blackbaseball.com

BoxesOnline.com: www.boxesonline.com

BrassPack Packing Supply: www.brasspack.com

Brodart.com: www.brodart.com

Celebrity Locators!: www.celebritylocators.com

Coca-Cola Collectors Club: www.cocacolaclub.org

CoinClubs.com: www.coinclubs.com

CoinLink: www.coinlink.com

Collectibles Insurance Agency, Inc.: www.collectinsure.com

collectiblestoday.com: www.collectiblestoday.com

Collectics: A Virtual Consignment Shop: www.collectics.com

Collecto-Mania: www.collecto-mania.com

Collectors Gallery: www.collectorsgallery.com

Collectors Universe: www.collectors.com

Collectors.org: www.collectors.org

Cowan Pottery Associates: www.cowanpottery.org

Creative Sports Enterprises: www.creativesportsent.com

Depression Glass Shopper: www.dgshopper.com

Deutsches Haus: www.deutscheshaus.cc

Doll Collecting: www.dollreader.com

Don and Pat's Marilyn Monroe and Hollywood Stars Collectibles: www.marilynmonroesales.com

Dreamsicles: www.dreamsicles.com

eBay: www.ebay.com

Enesco Collectors' Club: www.enescoclubs.com

Federal Trade Commission: www.ftc.gov

FleaMarket.com: www.fleamarket.com

Funko! Home of the Wacky Wobbler: www.funkotown.com

Garage Sales Across the Country: www.garagesale.nearu.com

The Glass Encyclopedia: www.encyclopedia.netnz.com

Hake's Americana and Collectibles: www.hakes.com

Hazel Atlas Glass Collectors Web Site: www.hazelatlas.com

House of White Birches: www.whitebirches.com

Internal Revenue Service: www.irs.ustreas.gov/forms_pubs

International Society of Appraisers: www.isa-appraisers.org

Jewelry Mall: www.jewelrymall.com

Jim Mehrer's Postal History and Postcards: www.deltiology.com

Judy's Doll Shop: www.judysdollshop.com

Junior Philatelists of America: www.jpastamps.org

Krause Publications: www.krause.com

Light Impressions: The Leading Resource for Archival Supplies: www.lightimpressionsdirect.com

McDonald's Collectors Club: www.mcdclub.com

Mike's General Store: www.mikesgeneralstore.com

Mile High Comics: www.milehighcomics.com

Mostly McCoy: www.mostlymccoy.com

Movie-Memorabilia.net: www.movie-memorabilia.net

National Bobbin Head Club: www.nationalbobbinheadclub.com

Nostalgiaville: www.nostalgiaville.com

Off the Record Vinyl.com: www.otrvinyl.com

Official Beanie Babies Web Site: www.beaniebabies.com

Oil Company Collectibles, Inc.: www.oilcollectibles.com

Old Pete's: www.old-pete.com

Online Auction Users Association: www.auctionusers.org

The Online Collector: www.theonlinecollector.com

Open Road Collectibles.com: www.openroadcollectibles.com

Optix Document Management and Workflow Systems: www.blueridge.com

Our World of Dolls: www.our-world-of-dolls.com

Pez Collector's News: www.pezcollectorsnews.com

thePit.com: www.thepit.com

Playle's Auction Mall: www.playle.com

Postcard.org: www.postcard.org

Precious Moments Community: www.preciousmomentscommunity.com

Professional Sports Authenticator: www.psacard.com

QFlea.com: www.qflea.com

ScottOnline.com: www.scottonline.com

Software 4 Collectors: www.software4collectors.com

Someone Special: www.someonespecial.com

Sothebys: www.sothebys.com

Sportscard Guaranty Corporation: www.sgccard.com

Stamp Collecting for Stamp Collectors: www.stamps.about.com

The-Stamp-Collector.com: www.the-stamp-collector.com

The Star Archive: www.stararchive.com

Superior Archival Materials, Inc.: www.superiorarchivalmats.com

Toylectibles Toys: www.toylectibles.com

Trendco, Inc.: www.trendco.com

United Parcel Service (UPS): www.ups.com

United States Postal Service: www.usps.org

Universal Autograph Collectors Club: www.uacc.org

VintagePostcards.com: www.vintagepostcards.com

Weller Pottery: www.wellerpottery.com

WhatlCollect.com: www.whaticollect.com

World Collectors Net: www.worldcollectorsnet.com

Yahoo! Auctions: www.auctions.yahoo.com

  1. Home
  2. Collectibles
  3. Web Resources
Visit other About.com sites: